Congratulations to Leverett Elementary School assistant principal Kari Kinne for being named the 2020 Arkansas Elementary Assistant Principal of the Year by the Arkansas Association of Elementary School Principals! The award was presented by Dr. Richard Abernathy, the executive director of the Arkansas Association of Educational Administrators.
Father and daughter participate in the annual Thanksgiving Feast!
Cheri Desoto, winner of the Presidential Award for Excellence in Mathematics and Science Teaching, poses with some of her students.
Fayetteville School Board invites all PTA and PTO members and FPS parents to a formal Strategic Plan presentation on Monday, October 21 at the FHS Performing Arts Center at 6:00 pm