The 2022 annual school election will be held on Tuesday, May 24 in conjunction with the Primary Election in Arkansas. Only one seat on the Fayetteville Board of Education is up for election and will be on the ballot. Katrina Osborne is seeking re-election to the Zone 4 seat on the school board, and she is unopposed. No increase in the current millage rate is being sought. 

Click here for more information on the May 24 election, including polling sites and early voting.